[BEAUTY] Luxury Beauty Wishlist 2015

Hello lovelies! Happy Friday! This week has actually gone fairly quickly, even though it’s been so hard to get used to things again… How’s your first week back been?

Today I’m going to do a wishlist post, and I love writing these because the collages are so fun to make and it always makes me excited to see what you guys think of the products I’m lusting over. I’ve read many reviews on these products and with the sales still on, I may just have to pick some of these up! I’m not going to bother explaining each product because I want to solely hear what you guys think of them, so I’ll leave the product pictures below along with the links. If you guys know any deals they have on beauty products (high end wise), please let me know πŸ™‚

luxury wishlist

Clarins Face Treatment Dry OilΒ  // YSL Black Opium Perfume // Lancome Gradiose Mascara // YSL Babydoll Kiss and Blush ’07’ // Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution Lipstick ‘Sexy Sienna’ // Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush //

So that’s my current wishlist guys! I’m really into lipstick and blusher right now, as you may have seen.

Do you have any of the products I want? What’s your thoughts on them? Have you purchased anything from the sales?

Thanks for reading and I’ll see ya Sunday!

Love

Kavi xox

21 thoughts on “[BEAUTY] Luxury Beauty Wishlist 2015

  1. Sophie says:

    That Hourglass blush looks absolutely stunning! Their products are on my wish list as well! I’m not so keen on the YSL black opium perfume though. Everyone else seems to love and it almost seems like I’m the only one who doesn’t haha xxx

    • Kavi says:

      It does, I’ve never tried anything from Hourglass but all of their products look so interesting, I’m intrigued!! Oh no really?! I’m obsessed with the scent and spray it on me everytime I see it in store. Everyone has diffent nose taste I guess πŸ˜‰ xxx

      • Sophie says:

        Neither have I but they have the most gorgeous products! Everyone seems to love that perfume so I went out to try it and I expected it to smell heavenly. Turns out I hate the scent. πŸ˜„ the packaging is on point though xx

      • Kavi says:

        They do, I can’t wait to try them out πŸ™‚ aw that’s a shame, but you’re right, the packaging is so cool!!πŸ™Šxx

Leave a Reply

