[BEAUTY] NOTD ~ Berry Feeling

Hello lovelies! How you all doing?! I’m so enjoying posting everyday, I wonder if you guys like it too?

For today’s post I’ve got another nails of the day post! I love doing these posts as it’s kind of like a diary of what’s on my nails, I seem to show you everything on my nails! I’m painting them today too… Think glitter and sparkle!

As for these nails, they are slightly autumn looking as they are berry coloured! I love berry shades and I seem to have a ton of purple colours in my collection. This particular shade is one from MUA, and each of their nail polishes are only a £1, which is brilliant because even though it’s small it went on smoothly, the colour is gorgeous and it didn’t chip after 4-5 days! Also, they look strangely like essie nail polishes, right guys?

IMG_2052

IMG_2057

IMG_2058

IMG_2062

I’ll definitely be buying more from this range, what do you think about purple nail polishes? Have you tried out MUA or Essie’s nail polishes before?

Thanks for reading,

Love

Kavi xox

6 thoughts on “[BEAUTY] NOTD ~ Berry Feeling

Leave a Reply

