[LIFE] My Christmas Music Playlist!

Hello lovelies! I hope you’re all doing good πŸ™‚ Today I have a short post for you all sharing my favourite Christmas songs this year! Of course I have a few classics in here but also some new releases. I love seeing what everyone listens to, and mine is quite mainstream but I still think it’s interesting to see what I’ve put together! Enough rambling – onto the post!

photo 2 (14)

* Baby It’s Cold Outside – Indina Menzel & Michael Buble

* It’s Beginning to look a lot like Christmas – Michael Buble

* Last Christmas – Ariana Grande

* Santa Tell me – Ariana Grande

* All I want for Christmas – Mariah Carey

* Let it Snow – Frank Sinatra

* Winter Wonderland – Michael Buble

* Santa Baby – Eartha Kitt

So they’re my ultimate favourite songs at the moment! What are your favourite Christmas songs?

Thanks for reading,

Love

Kavi xox

2 thoughts on “[LIFE] My Christmas Music Playlist!

Leave a Reply

