[LIFE] Christmas Room Decor…

Holaa lovelies! I hope you’re all well šŸ™‚ How slow is this week going?!

For today’s post I am going to be posting some photos of the Christmas decorations I have put up in my room. On Sunday I popped on a good Christmas playlist and did some brilliant singing (not) whilst doing a bit of DIYing and getting a little festive! We still haven’t got the big house tree up but I’m sure we will have it up soon! If you want to see some pictures and get a little inspiration for your room this Christmas, then keep reading…

IMG_2051

My room overall looks like the picture above^ I do think it looks very pretty and feminine with a hint of festivity!

IMG_2049

Firstly, my chair has got a new update with a little santa hat on the top! Gotta love a santa hat, right guys?! šŸ˜‰

IMG_2044

IMG_2046

My Christmas tree is tiny and I purchased this a couple years back for really cheap from B&Q! It’s decorated with lights and white baubles! I love it šŸ™‚

IMG_2045

My bed has new bedding which is pink and girly, with love cushions, because Christmas is all about love and family isn’t it?!

IMG_2038

And finally I have made a little Christmas tree on my wall out of very old photos that are very embarrassing! But I think it looks cool and I even made a little paper star to put on top! Haha, I love it šŸ™‚

That’s all my Christmas Decorations so far! I’m sure I’ll have a lot more soon… I’d love to see your Christmas Decorations, why don’t you link me up?

Thanks for reading!

Love,

Kavi xox

4 thoughts on “[LIFE] Christmas Room Decor…

Leave a Reply

