[LIFE] 10 Facts About Me Xmas Edition!

Hello hello my lovelies! I hope you’re all well. I can’t believe one week of December has already gone! I haven’t even decorated my house yet šŸ˜¦ But hopefully I’ll do that soon! I’ve got a busy week ahead of me so I’m not sure if I will be able to blog on Monday or Tuesday because I will literally not have a minute spare. I’m sorry! But if I can get a post up, I will šŸ™‚ I’m going to have some afternoon tea today so maybe I’ll share some pics from that…

I saw this post on Amy Marshment’s blog and I absolutely loved reading it! So I thought I’d do my own spin on it, and so should you all! I love doing posts for getting to know me, and so to have a Christmas twist on it is even more exciting! Let’s get on with the post…

chritsmasssss

1)FAVOURITE FILM AT CHRISTMAS

Hmm, this is a tricky one as I love so many! I can remember on Christmas Eve every year me and my brother would watch Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer, which I loved even those it’s very childish! However I also always watch The Snowman, Home Alone and all the Mrs Miracle’s! My all time favourite though, is The Polar Express. Words cannot describe how much I adore this film, and how excited it makes me for Christmas!

2)FAVOURITE DRINK AT CHRISTMAS

I love Costa’s Christmas drinks in particular, but my favourite drink this year is of course my Nutella Chai Latte, which I posted about yesterday.

3)FAVOURITE STOCKING FILLER I’VE HAD

Hmm, that’s a hard one but I think it’d have to be the Benefit They’re Mascara which my brother popped in to my Stocking last year!

4)FAVOURITE CHRISTMAS MEMORY

I have a lot of exciting memories, but I loved when I was little and my family slept over at my cousins house on Christmas Eve and we’d have a lovely night! I do miss spending Christmas like that, but they moved to Hong Kong so that’s a shame šŸ˜¦

5)FAVOURITE PART OF A CHRISTMAS DINNER

Did you really need to ask?! Of course it’s the pudding!! I have a huge sweet tooth as I’m sure you know, so the pudding is by far the best bit. I also love Roast potatoes, sounds a bit silly but MMM they’re so good!

6)FAVOURITE BOX OF CHOCOLATES TO NIBBLE FROM

Ooh, I’d have to say Roses! Did someone say Strawberry Dreams..? What are your favourite chocolates from the boxes?

7)FAVOURITE CHRISTMAS SONG

Currently I love the song ‘Santa Tell Me’ by Ariana Grande! It’s such a refreshing song and completely different to the others.

8)FAVOURITE CHRISTMAS SCENT

Apple and Cinnamon for sure! You know when you go into another house and it smells so sweet and festive of apple and cinnamon? Yum! I really want a Yankee candle that smells like that!
9)FAVOURITE CHRISTMAS LIP

Of course it’s the classic red lip! You just can’t go wrong with it and I always feel very feminine and glamorous when I use a red.

10)FAVOURITE PART OF CHRISTMAS

I love it all, but I love shopping and giving presents to people, there’s just something really satisfying about it! I love the build up as well, it always feels so magical!

Thanks so much for reading guys! I hope you enjoyed reading this post as much as I enjoyed writing it! You should all do this post because I’d love to read your spin on it šŸ™‚

Have a great day!

Love,

Kavi xox

6 thoughts on “[LIFE] 10 Facts About Me Xmas Edition!

  1. Catherine says:

    Costa’s Christmas drinks are amazing, I try to save money and only go in there occasionally but it doesn’t help that all my friends love Costa too. What’s your favourite drink from their Christmas drinks? And you’re so lucky getting a Benefit mascara in your stocking! xx

    • Kavi says:

      They are brilliant! And yes so true, my friends always seem to want to go out and spend money (actually so do I) I love all the hot chocolates! You? I know hehe, my brother is great šŸ˜‰ xxx

Leave a Reply

