[FOOD] DIY Nutella Chai Latte + Collab!

Hello lovelies! I hope you’re all well and having a great Saturday so far šŸ™‚

For today’s post I’m going to be sharing one of my absolute favourite recipes for this time of year! It’s a Nutella Chai Latte, and it’s so simple but oh my god, so delicious. Everyday when I walk home and I’m freezing, I feel so motivated because I know I can have this lovely warming drink. Nutella and Chai and Coffee really do not sound like they’d go together, but I can assure they 100% do!

chai latte

Before I get onto the post, I just want to tell you all that this is a collaboration post with my gorgeous blogger friend Sophie! She always looks stunning and does the best make up looks, as well as being a lovely kind person too. I love all her posts, and I’m sure you will too, so check out her blog here. She’s doing a festive biscuit recipe, which look delicious and I definitely will be trying them out. We decided that the biscuit and drink will go together perfectly, so let us know what you think about them!

You Will Need:

IMG_1948

* Nutella or Hazelnut Spread

*Chai Latte Mix

*Milk

*Mug

*Small Saucepan

*Whisk

The Method:

1. First fill up your mug with half water and half milk.

IMG_1952

2. Pour this into the saucepan, which is on the gas on lowheat.

IMG_1954

3. Add in 3 tablespoons of Chai Latte and mix.

IMG_1956

4. Add in a large teaspoon of Nutella and whisk whisk whisk!

IMG_1957

5. Once it’s hot enough, take off the heat and pour into your pretty mug! Et Voila šŸ™‚

IMG_1966

Absolutely delicious, I’m drinking one as I type it! You should definitely try it out! If you do, please write a post on it or tell me because I’d love to know what you think. If your a nutella or coffee addict you have to try this out.

Don’t forget to check out Sophie’s post and give her a follow here!

Thanks for reading loves,

Kavi xox

13 thoughts on “[FOOD] DIY Nutella Chai Latte + Collab!

Leave a Reply

