[BEAUTY] Feeling Festive ~ NOTD

Hello lovelies! I hope you’re all well ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ve just had a 4 day weekend which consisted of some hectic Black Friday shopping (and spending all my money), a relaxing night away and a good catch up with a friend along with trying out some Dutch Christmas traditions. Very fun! Now it’s December, and Christmas is literally right round the corner so let the excitement begin! I can’t wait to buy a Christmas tree and eat away my own body weight in cake ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anyway, to kick start the season, I thought I’d show you what I wore this weekend on my nails…

IMG_1917

IMG_1918

IMG_1920

IMG_1922

 

IMG_1924

I constantly find myself wearing matte black nails, but sometimes that gets a little boring, so I decided to put a festive twist on the classic black. I used a silver glitter top coat to add a little sparkle and glam, I really think it worked! Due to the different sized glitter particles, it kind of looks like the night sky with lots of stars. I like it, feels very magical!

As always the nail polish is Barry M Black with Silver Topaz on the top. I really need to find another brilliant and affordable nail polish brand…. Any recommendations?

So guys, that’s my nails! Let the countdown to Christmas begin…

I have some Christmas post ideas… I’m thinking a budget gift guide, a couple recipes & DIY’s, as well as some make up looks, tags and a wishlist, if you’d be interested? I know almost every blog around Christmas time is all very festive, and it can get a little too much! If you have any post ideas/requests leave them down below!

Thanks for reading,

Love

Kavi xox

P.S. 3 DAYS TILL THE MOVIE COMES OUT GUYS!! Ahhh! ๐Ÿ˜€

9 thoughts on “[BEAUTY] Feeling Festive ~ NOTD

  1. cherryblossom15 says:

    Can’t wait for the movie!!!! This is gorgeous, you’ve inspired me to go paint my nails all glittery ๐Ÿ˜Š xx

Leave a Reply

