[LIFE] #KaviQ&A ~ Your Questions Answered!

Hello lovelies! I hope you’re all well πŸ™‚

I was so happy with the lovely feedback you all gave me on my announcement post (read here) and it made me even more excited to answer some of your questions! These are all from my giveaway post, and I have made sure to include all the bloggers links along with the post. I’ll be doing another Q&A if this one goes down well, so if I didn’t answer your question this time make sure to leave your questions down below. On with the post!

IMG_1817

it’s me

What made you start your blog and what made you continue with it? ~ BeverBee

I got drawn into the YouTube world and thought it’d be cool to start a blog, as I’ve always been really passionate and interested in make up. I think seeing my blog grow statistically and generally my writing getting better, photography getting clearer and having the lovely blogger community and kind comments made me carry on. It’s a great experience and I couldn’t recommend starting a blog more!

Would you rather shave off all your head hair, and never have any other hair on your body, or keep your hair on your head but not being able to shave or remove any other hair anywhere else? ~ HighStreetSpy

This is a no-brainer!! I’d definitely shave off my head hair (although I’m not so sure I can pull off the whole bald look) and never have another body hair. Ahh, think about how relaxing that would be!! πŸ˜‰

What is the most expensive make up item you own and was it worth the price? ~ The Teen Beauty

It’s the Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette, at Β£37. I’m not sure yet, howeverΒ the packaging is heavenly and always makes me feel like a princess when I use it. Give me a couple weeks and I’ll have a review on it!

What’s your daily make up routine? ~ iamserenel

On a typical day, I brush through my eyebrows using a spoolie, curl my eyelashes, coat my lashes with mascara, apply a sweep of blusher and if I’m feeling fancy a wash of highlighter on my cheekbones to make me glow. I always use a lipbalm or gloss as well, as it really pulls the look together and makes me feel a tad more feminine!

Would you rather be a dragon orΒ have a dragon and if you had to choose to have one item of clothing, one item of makeup and one place only for the rest of your life, what would you choose? ~ Cherryblossom15

I’d love to be a dragon because I could just fly off whenever I like or breath fire on people I hate. But then again, I think riding a dragon would be so much fun and they could save the day all the time, so probably have a dragon!

I’d definitely choose my Topshop Black Leigh Jeans as they go with absolutely anything, a good old Maybelline mascara as long fluttery lashes are a must and probably New York as it is the city of dreams, literally.

What’s your favourite brand of make up? ~ Georgia

For nail polish, Barry M all the way. For high end make up, probably MAC or YSL. And for drugstore make up, I think Bourjois or Maybelline. However I also love Revlon and Rimmel and MUA so it’s darn tricky. #bbloggerproblems

Chuck or Nate? Chuck of course!
Blair or Serena? Ooh, hard one. Probably Serena as her style is on point and she always looks flawless. Also her voice is surprisingly relaxing!
Gossip Girl or Bake Off? How could I ever choose?! They are both brilliant and equally entertaining, but maybe Gossip Girl is my favourite because The Bake Off always makes me so hungry!
Arctic Monkeys or Make up? These are some hard questions. This question basically means music or make up? I love both equally but I’m gonna have to say Arctic Monkeys.
Alex Turner or Ed Sheeran? Ed Sheeran. Need I say more?
Tall people or Small People? I think small is cuter and you can wear high heels and not look like a human giraffe. ~ Flo

I loved answering your questions! Thank you to anyone who asked one. Don’t forget to leave more questions in the comments if you wanna see another Q&A!

Thanks for reading,

Love

Kavi xox

One of my best friends just started a beauty blog! She’s absolutely stunning and has a great music taste, always looks flawless and I envy the content of her make up bag. She’s called Naomi so why don’t you pop over there and say hello –Β http://naomigraceblogs.wordpress.com/

16 thoughts on “[LIFE] #KaviQ&A ~ Your Questions Answered!

  1. anastasiias says:

    Love reading such posts! Feels like I know you 00000,1 % better:) Feels like you are a real human:D that probably sounds stupid and a little funny.

Leave a Reply

