[BEAUTY] AUTUMN NOTD

Holaa lovelies!

I’m so cold right now hehe, I think Winter is approaching!! How are you all?

For today’s post I am back with another NOTD, I know I know, I post so many of these but you all know I’m an addict and I just have to show you which ones I choose! *WARNING – Yes it does include Barry M, I promise I’m not sponsored to do these posts, but I did win their Autumn/Winter Gelly range*

Let’s get on with the post!

IMG_1873

IMG_1878

IMG_1881

IMG_1885

IMG_1890

This colour is called ‘Chilli’ and at first I wasn’t too keen on it, but now I’m in love because it’s the most gorgeous fiery red. It reminds of the autumn leaves once they’ve been on the ground for a while. Basically Autumn in a bottle. As always with Barry M, it applies smoothly and dries quickly, and this one in particular dried SO GLOSSY. Honestly, the glossiness was unreal and I made sure everyone stroked my nails to feel them… They actually looked like gel nails, pretty decent if I do say so myself.

What’s your favourite nail colour for Autumn? Are you a nail polish addict like me?

Thanks for reading,

Love

Kavi xox

10 thoughts on “[BEAUTY] AUTUMN NOTD

  1. valens87 says:

    First of all, I like this nail lacquer and I think it’s great on you!
    Yes absolutely, I’m a nail polish addict… I can’t help that haha
    My fall colours will be my all time fave, a metallic emerald-Avon Noir Emerald, then bordeaux and oxblood 😀
    Have a wonderful day and enjoy this season
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

