[BEAUTY & FASHION] HUGE A/W Haul!

Hello lovelies! Today, I have a HUGE collective haul to share with you all! I’m super excited because I’ve been collecting bits and bobs for the last few months, as I didn’t really have much for Autumn and Winter, and now I think I am finally satisfied with the amount of things I have!

There’s mainly make up, although I have a few haircare bits and some gorgeous things from Lush, along with a cheeky few clothing pieces. Get your latte or tea and lets begin…

huge haul

CLOTHES:

IMG_1904

I only managed to find a few pieces, but they are staples and they can be styled with anything, so these were good finds.

H&M Striped Crop Top, £6.99 – I love long sleeved crop tops as they are really flattering. H&M crop tops are by far the best out of them all, so soft, so cheap and so nice! Any body shape would suit these so I’d recommend you have a peep at them next time you’re instore.

H&M Plain Grey Sweatshirt, £5.99 – This is super casual but looks great layered and is great for these cooler months. It’s incredibly cosy and looks great over a pair of leggings and ankle boots.

Topshop Black High Waisted Leigh Jeans, £38 – Yes they are £38. Expensive I know!! However, it’s worth it because I know I’m going to get so much use out of them, and a good pair of jeans are the kind of thing you should splurge on. High waisted jeans are my favourite style, and Topshop Leighs are on point.

MAKE UP:

IMG_1895

I am aware how much nail polish is there, don’t worry! I am an admitted addict.

Barry M Gelly Nail Polish A/W Range, £3.99 each – I received all of these and I was a very happy bunny! As you probably know, Barry M is my absolute favourite brand for Nail Polish! In the range is Chai, Chilli, Paprika, Mustard, Cocoa and Cardamom. You will have probably seen me talk about a few of these already in recent posts, and I have another review coming up next week!

Barry M Vintage Violet Nail Polish, £2.99 – I showed this in a NOTD on Tuesday, and it’s the most unique and gorgeous purple! If you missed that don’t forget to check it out here.

Seche Vite Topcoat, £4.99 – Oh how I’ve lusted for this for so long…! I’ve seen so many beauty bloggers rave on about this product so I’m so glad I found it, for only £4.99 in TK Maxx. Absolute bargain, considering it usually costs £11!

Korres Lip Butter in Pomegranate – I won this in a giveaway from the amazing BeautyInBeta (Beth) and I’m so grateful because it’s brilliant. So buttery and has the perfect flush of colour, review soon!

MUA Brow Mascara, £1 – I wanted something to set my brows in place with a hint of colour, so I stopped at MUA and found this baby for only a pound!

Collection Valentine Lipstick, £2.99 – This is the perfect pillar box red and I picked it up after hearing a fellow blogger rave about it! Super budget friendly, but still great 🙂

MakeUp Reveloution Lipstick in Rebel with a cause, £1 – I did a full review on this on how it’s a perfect dupe for MAC Rebel, read more here...

MUA Brown Eyeliner Pencil, £1 – I’ve been finding quite the bargains, lemme tell ya! I love smudging this on my upper lash line and waterline, will definitely be purchasing more of these!

LUSH:

I picked up three things from the Christmas range, which is lovely may I add. One of them I already used and it was the bath bomb called So White, which was so yummy, smelt of apple and autumn! Mmm…

IMG_1901

Lord Of Misrule Bath Bomb, £3.50 – This one is Twilight in Green, which is my favourite scent. My whole room smells spectacular thanks to this beauty.

IMG_1900

YogNog Soap, £3.50 – Ahh, what can I say about this delightful bar of goodness. It smells heavenly, of caramel and sweetness, I can smell it just by talking about it! :p If you get one thing from Lush this Christmas, make sure it’s this!

HAIR

IMG_1898

John Frieda Elixir, £4.79 – This is a tamer for the frizz. I need it badly. No more to say.

VO5 Extra Hold Hairspray, £2.99 – I need hairspray all the time, it’s a lifesaver!! This one is super cheap so I just had to pick it up. Also, it’s hugeee!

MVClarke Lifesaver Spray – This is so cool, it’s basically a suncream for your hair! Awesome, right?!

So that’s everything I’ve picked up lately! I’m not promising I won’t buy anymore, oops 😉 Haha!

What have you picked up recently? What’s your favourite thing in this haul?

ENTER MY GIVEAWAY

Thanks for reading guys!

Love,

Kavi xox

3 thoughts on “[BEAUTY & FASHION] HUGE A/W Haul!

Leave a Reply

