[BEAUTY] NOTD- Vintage Violet

Hello lovelies! Happy Tuesday 🙂

Now I’m not sure what you think, but I’m pretty sure Winter is officially here, which is sad because I love autumn! However it doesn’t mean my make up should change just yet… So today I have a post showing you a colour I recently bought and fell in love with, which fits perfectly for that transition into Winter!

Vintage Violet is a gorgeous grey toned purple, I can’t even describe how unique the colour is and the picture definitely does not do it justice. But if you’re looking for that perfect purple that suits any skin tone and a colour you’ve never seen before, look no further than Barry M’s Vintage Violet.

IMG_1840

IMG_1832 IMG_1834 IMG_1835 IMG_1839

Like all Barry M nail polishes, it applies smoothly and dries within a few minutes. It’s incredibly shiny for a non-gel polish and doesn’t chip for days. Plus, you can’t beat the £2.99 price tag!

That’s pretty much everything I look for in a nail polish, so for that price I definitely won’t be complaining.

What do you think about this gorgeous colour? What’s your favourite season?

Thanks for reading,

Love

Kavi xox

salonoutlet_banner_270

7 thoughts on “[BEAUTY] NOTD- Vintage Violet

Leave a Reply

