[LIFE] The Fun Questions Tag!

Hey there! Cheesy intro, I know 😉
I hope you’re all well. HAPPY HALLOWEEN! What’s your plans?
For today’s post I am going to be doing a tag because I really love tags and I think they are a great way for readers to get to know the person behind the blog! I wasn’t actually tagged but I found it on another blog and thought I’d put my take on it. I hope you enjoy reading it, let’s get into it…
tag
1) When is your birthday? (You don’t have to include the year if you don’t want to.)
It’s on the 1st July 🙂 Comment your guess of the year I was born!
2) What are 3 of your favourite colours?
Blue, Black and Silver. Black for clothes and blue for nail polish 😉
3) What’s your favourite quote?
“Have no regrets because at the time it was what you wanted” SO TRUE.
4) Are you addicted to YouTube?
Yes. It’s a simple answer. I go on it every day and spend most of my free time watching videos! I think it’s so cool and I love having a nosy into other people’s lives, oops!!

5) What are 3 of your favourite shows on TV or YouTube or both?

Gossip Girl, Teen Wolf and of course, The Great British Bake Off! I’m experiencing PBOD (Post Bake Off Depression) right now, big time!

6) What are 3 qualities you look for in a best friend?

I don’t really look for them, but one thing that is seriously important is that they are funny/get my humour. I make a lot of unfunny jokes so it’s comforting to have someone to laugh at them 🙂 Also, I love it when they have a good/similar music taste to me and I obviously want them to be there for me when I need them.

7) Do you like your name? 
If you didn’t know my full name is Kavita, but everyone calls me Kavi. I suppose I like it, I think other names are pretty but I couldn’t imagine myself being called anything other than Kavi.

8) If you have the choice to pick your own name, what will it be?

Ooh, hmm this is tricky!! I’d actually love to be called Vivianna, because then people could call me Vivi, Vi, Anna, or anything like that! I think I most attracted to Vivi though.

9) What is your fantasy dream?
Probably to be a Hollywood Actress and star in every single movie!
10) Do you wear make-up?
I do wear make up! I love experimenting with it and buying it, reading reviews on it and I just generally think it’s really cool how you can change the way you look, enhance your features, make you feel more confident or whatever you wear it for 🙂

11) If you could write a book, what would the title be and what would it be about?

Ooh God. I’m sure we’d all like to write an autobiography but I’m not sure people would be interested in my life. I’d love to write a book with all my favourite recipes in or maybe a book for little kids!

12) What makes you cry?

Mostly sad movies and books to be honest with ya.

13) What makes you happy?

FOOD. That’s a genuine answer. And all my favourite TV shows and spending time with the people that mean the most to me 🙂 Also music makes me happy and performing!

14) What is “Fangirling?”

What a random question! It’s basically girls going absolutely bonkers about someone famous and obsessing over everything about them.

15) What are your 3 favourite snacks?

Chocolate, Brownies and Chocolate cookies…

17) What are your 3 favourite foods?

Chocolate, and literally all of what I said before. I also love crepes with Nutella and anything chocolate or Nutella. I like chocolate.

18) What are your 3 favourite drinks?
I like Caramel Iced Frappes, Mocha Cookie Crumbles and Hot Chocolate with marshmallows and whipped cream.
19) Can you tell us a little about yourself?
I love minions and chocolate and TV shows and Arctic Monkeys and Ed Sheeran and more chocolate.
20) Who is your favourite person in the world?
YOU ❤

So guys that’s it for today’s post! I hope you enjoyed reading this tag and feel free to do it too! I’d love to see Beth and Sophie do this post but I’m tagging everyone!

Thanks so much for reading guys,

Love

Kavi xox

HAVE YOU ENTERED MY GIVEAWAY YET? HERE’S THE LINK https://kavichick2000.wordpress.com/2014/10/19/mac-rebel-dupe-for-1/

Posted in: Tag | Tagged:

10 thoughts on “[LIFE] The Fun Questions Tag!

  1. anastasiias says:

    Nica tag:) I also like chocolate, brownies, Arctic Monkeys and Ed Sheeran:D
    And your name is very interesting and sounds very unusual for me:)
    And to guess a year of your birth? Hm.. May be you have some leakage of information in some post?:D I would say 1989-1998..Yeah… I just can’t guess:) When I found out one blogger is 14 and I thought she was around 18.. I just decided not to guess any more:D

Leave a comment