[FASHION] Holiday / Summer LOOKBOOK

Hola lovelies! I hope you’re all well 🙂

A few days ago I got back from the beautiful country of Spain. I went there for a week for my Summer holiday, and it was just stunning! I have lots of photos of it which I’ll be sharing with you in a future post, once we have gathered all the pictures together! 

For now though, I have a fashion post, where I am going to be showing you some of the outifts I wore in Spain. These outfits are super summery so hopefully they will enlighten you, what with all this horrid english weather at the moment! 

I really feel like my style has developed lately and become more worthy of showing my blog haha! If you look at my posts from a year back you’ll see that my style was just awful – but that comes with age I guess!IMG_1662 (2)

Anyway, I hope you enjoy this post and get a little insight on what my style has been like lately!

Outfit #1

IMG_1588

IMG_1590

Skater Skirt ~ New Look

Grey Crop Top ~ H&M

Sandals ~ New Look

Bracelet ~ Holiday

Outfit #2

IMG_1622

IMG_1623 (2)

IMG_1624

Cami Top ~ Primark

Midi Skirt ~ Miss Selfridge

Sneakers ~ Primark

Bracelets ~ Thomas Sabo, Holiday & Gift

Necklace ~ Mum’s

Nails ~ Rimmel ‘Instyle Coral’

Outfit #3

 

IMG_1645 (3)

IMG_1638

 

IMG_1642

High Waisted Shorts ~ Topshop

Black Crop Top ~ H&M

Shoes ~ Primark

Bracelets ~ Debenhams

Sunnies ~ Holiday

Outfit #4

IMG_1660

IMG_1663

Maxi Dress ~ Unknown

Sandals ~ New Look

Sunglasses ~ Primark

Bracelets ~ Holiday

They’re all the outfits I have for you today lovelies! I did wear so many more but when you’re on holiday it’s not all about taking outfit photos for the blog is it? 😉 Hehe!

What was your favourite outfit? Have you been anywhere nice lately?

Thanks so much for reading!

Love,

Kavi xox

P.S. Can we all say a big thank you to my little brother Xavi for being my brilliant little photographer?!

25 thoughts on “[FASHION] Holiday / Summer LOOKBOOK

    • Kavi says:

      Thank you so much! I love the maxi dress, my mum gave it to me because she didn’t wear it and I love it so much! No problem, thanks so much for reading 🙂 xxx

  1. Maria B says:

    You are lucky, my little brother thinks it’s embarrassing to take outfit pictures and he never wants to help me, that little ahole 😀 I love your outfits, 1 and 4 being my favourites

Leave a Reply

