[LIFE] My Summer Music Playlist 2014

Hello lovelies!

So when Summer comes the first thing on my mind is new music – a complete refresh on my playlists and something a bit different to the usual ‘Alternative’ genre. This time I’ve gone for all POP music. And no Arctic Monkeys whatsoever. I fancied something a bit more upbeat with a different vibe for the beach/pool/summer and anything AM was not fitting in that category.Β 

So here are the tunes I’ve been listening to this Summer and will have for my holiday!

playlist

Rude // MAGIC!

Surfboard // Cody Simpson

Maps // Maroon 5

Its My Birthday // Will.i.am ft. Cody Wise

Don’t Stop // 5SOS

Happy Little Pill // Troye Sivan

Hideaway // Kiesza

Chandelier // Sia

Gecko (Overdrive) // Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill

Wasted // Tiesto ft Matthew Koma

Wiggle // Jason Derulo

I hope you enjoyed this post! I know my music posts aren’t as popular as the others but I enjoy writing them so ya know πŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading!

Love,

Kavi xox

P.S. I’m off to Spain tomorrow woo! I’ll have a few posts up whilst I’m away but I’m going to try and go internet-less so I won’t reply to comments straight away! Are you going anywhere nice? πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “[LIFE] My Summer Music Playlist 2014

Leave a Reply

