[FASHION] Brighton // OOTD & Photos

Hello lovelies! I hope you’re all well 🙂

So one Sunday the family decided to take a trip down to Brighton. It was a long journey but when we got there it was great! There was sooo many people, I don’t think I saw a single spot without someone standing in it. Brighton had a really cool vibe, everyone was chatting or sunbathing or eating ice cream, and there were so many cute places to eat and go to. 

It was so pretty and I could not resist being a typical blogger and taking lots of snaps! I thought today I’d share some of the pictures with you, as well as the outfit I wore.

Let’s start with the outfit! 

So for the outfit I wore some new pieces that I’ve recently purchased. I finally got a kimono and this one is black and white (of course I couldn’t choose another colour) and is from H&M. It’s so light and pretty and basically goes with everything. I can tell it’s going to be a massive summer staple! 

The top I wore was also from H&M and it’s just this little grey high neck crop top. For shorts I have these ones from Red Herring I believe, I’ve had them for years but they’ve only just started to fit me properly. 

Of course, I wore my watermelon flipflops, also from H&M. As you can tell I really love H&M haha! The bracelets are from Debenhams and my cute shell anklet is from the Bahamas. The necklace is my mum’s but she’s not sure where it’s from. 

IMG_1442

 IMG_1436 (2) IMG_1437  

IMG_1444

Now I’ve got some snaps from the day, just all pretty things I saw and some of the food I ate. My mum made pasta salad which we ate in cups and that was yummy, then I had a Mr Whippy Ice Cream, which was da bomb. I’ll let you enjoy all the pictures now!

IMG_1406 IMG_1408 IMG_1409 IMG_1411

IMG_1412

IMG_1433IMG_1434 

IMG_1414

IMG_1417  IMG_1423 IMG_1422 IMG_1421  IMG_1420 IMG_1432 IMG_1451 IMG_1450 IMG_1448 IMG_1446 IMG_1447 IMG_1445

So I hope you enjoyed this pic heavy post! I had a fabulous time and I couldn’t wait to share all the pictures with you all. Have you been to the seaside lately?

Thanks for reading!

Love

Kavi xox

21 thoughts on “[FASHION] Brighton // OOTD & Photos

    • Kavi says:

      Hehe aw that’s so cute! Must bring back lots of memories 🙂 Thank you lovely! Haha it is but when you sit on the beach it’s not too bad!xxx

    • Kavi says:

      Hehe, they were so good! It was on the pier! Thank you so much Sophie 🙂 It was nice how we both went! Would’ve been so cool if we went the same day hehe!xx

  1. valens87 says:

    These pictures have put me in a very relaxed mood… it looks a friendly place!
    Look at how lucky are all those “Winstons” with their free Mr Whippy 😀 haha
    Have a nice Sunday evening

  2. cherryblossom15 says:

    Love Brighton, I must go there soon! Love the outfit, especially the kimono and the watermelon flipflops 😉 Looks like a lovely day xx

Leave a Reply

