[FASHION] OOTD- Chic and Stripy

Hello there cutie pies! I hope you’re all well πŸ™‚

Now I’m sure this upcoming Summer is going to be filled with Outfit Of The Day posts, which is great as recently I’ve been obsessed with buying new clothes! Do you guys like me doing OOTD’s?

This outfit is a different choice for me. The stripes add a sense of classiness and gives off some French vibes but the ripped jeans add a slight grunginess to the look. It’s such a perfect outfit for a casual, relaxed day, maybe when it’s a cooler summer’s day! Even though the top is long sleeved it’s super lightweight and will suit pretty much any figure.

IMG_1312

IMG_1313

IMG_1316

IMG_1308 (2)

Stripy Top // TOPSHOP

Ripped Jeans // Primark

Even though this outfit is super simple, I like it because sometimes less is more.

What do you think about this outfit, would you wear it?

Thanks for reading,

Kavi xox

P.S.Β Thank you so much for 700 followers guys!! That’s amazing, love you all :*

19 thoughts on “[FASHION] OOTD- Chic and Stripy

  1. AudFern says:

    Hey, great post! I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

