[BEAUTY] Urban Veda Radiance Range Review*

Hey guys!
For today’s post I’m going to be reviewing some skincare products from Urban Veda. Urban Veda is a great brand and they are so lovely.

urban veda

I had tried out their Purifying facial polish before from a GlossyBox which I reviewed here and then I saw that my review was on their website, which you can see here.
I was really keen to try out their radiance range as I have drier skin that can sometimes look a bit dull, and the turmeric and botanics in this range are made to brighten up your skin. Urban Veda very kindly sent me a travel sized trio which includes the:
* Radiance Day Cream

IMG_1084

A lightweight, nourishing cream that smoothes out my skin and makes the surface feel more even. I find that it adds a subtle glow to my face, but nothing too dramatic. This is by far my favourite of the three.
* Radiance Exfoliating Facial Polish

IMG_1080

A gentle polish appropriate for every day use. This can be used on any skin type as a daily/weekly exfoliation as it’s not too harsh and does not strip the natural oils away from the skin. I love using this when my skin feels a bit dull or looks a bit lifeless-yes I do look like that- and it immediately perks it up.
* Radiance Daily Facial Wash

IMG_1081

A gel form facial wash that gently foams up. This is my least favourite of the three as I find it doesn’t make any difference to my skin and although it’s meant to simply clean the skin I did not enjoy cleaning my face with it.

The radiance range has a lovely, sweet scent that lingers on my skin all day. I’m not great with scented body/face products but these did not irritate my skin at all.
All of these products come in a cute white packaging that can easily slip into your travel bag. I love taking the trio away with me on trips.
Thank you so much to Urban Veda for letting me try out these products.
Have you tried any products from Urban Veda? Will you be trying out the Radiance Range?
Find Urban Veda:
Website- urbanveda.co.uk
Twitter- @urbanveda
In Holland & Barrett

Thanks for reading!
Love
Kavi xox

* Disclaimer: These products were sent to me to review, all opinions are my own however*

6 thoughts on “[BEAUTY] Urban Veda Radiance Range Review*

    • Kavi says:

      Thank you arielle! I’ve been away this week so I haven’t had time to do anything, will have a massive catch up on your blog next week! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

