[LIFE] My Top 10 Songs Of The Month

Hiya everyone! I hope you’re all well πŸ™‚
Okay, so this post has been an idea of mine for ages, and I thought maybe I could do this each month because I listen to a variety of music each month. I don’t know if you’ll like this idea, because it’s not something I usually do… But if you know me, you’ll know that I can’t live without music, it helps everything πŸ™‚
You can tell a lot about a person from their music taste, so I hope you enjoy learning something about me through my taste!
Here are my picks of the month:

music

1. Sweater Weather // The Neighbourhood
2. Naive // The Kooks
3. Why’d you only call me when your high? // Arctic Monkeys
4. Fancy // Iggy Azalea
5. Nasty // Pixie Lott
6. Black Widow // Iggy Azalea ft. Rita Ora
7. One For The Road // Arctic Monkeys
8. 4×4 // Miley Cyrus ft. Nelly
9. Say Something // A Great Big World ft. Christina Aguilera
10. Waves // Mr Probz

I hope you enjoyed this post, I know it’s a bit different, but hopefully you liked it? Please let me know!
I’d love to know what songs you’re really loving at the moment because I really do love listening to different music.
Thank you for reading,
Love
Kavi xox

12 thoughts on “[LIFE] My Top 10 Songs Of The Month

  1. cherryblossom15 says:

    Love that Pixie Lott song. Her voice is gorgeous in it. She is so talented, have you seen the videos of her with the Vamps. They were great, you should check them out! xx

    • Kavi says:

      It really is! Forgot how much I love her! I’m hopefully going to do a make up tutorial of her make up in the video πŸ™‚ no, actually I haven’t! I’ll have a look now! Thanks for reading, hope your exams are going well :* xxx

      • cherryblossom15 says:

        I know, she was all the rage in like Year 6, but she’s really come back again with new material. Hope you like it. Yeah, they’re going ok?! I’ve done about 2 1/2 so far – a quarter of the way through. How about you? πŸ™‚ xx

      • cherryblossom15 says:

        Me too! I knew all the words :/ I know, but it will be over sooner than we know… xx

    • Kavi says:

      Awh thank you! You should do anyway, I’d read it! I’m so sorry I never got round to posting, I’ve been so so busy lately and so much has been happening :/ xx

      • arielle says:

        Haha don’t worry about it! I know, I’ve got end of year exams coming up now so I’m quite busy as well! :/ πŸ™‚ xxi

Leave a Reply

