[BEAUTY] Summer Gelly Nails Of The Day

Hello lovelies! As you’re reading this I will be in Cyprus, and I wanted to show you the manicure and pedicure that I decided to wear for my holiday. As the weather there is super warm (much like our British Summer, when it’s HOT), I thought why not wear a summery colour instead of a spring one.

I’m sure many of you know that I adore Barry M Nail Polish, and this is just another one of them. I own so many, but this colour is just divine, I may even say that it’s in my Top 3 Favourite Nail Polishes.

IMG_0906

IMG_0908

 

The camera did not pick up how beautiful and vibrant this colour is, it’s sort of like a mermaid colour- a greeny blue shade. It’s so thick and opaque and it only takes two coats to achieve the desired gel look. It really suits my skin tone, however I think bluey green shades make every skin tone pop.

For £3.99 you really can’t go wrong, and this colour is to die for. I really enjoy it on my nails because it makes me feel all summery. I love it so much that I put it on my hands and feet.

They’re my nails of the day, what do you think about this colour?

Thanks so much for reading,

Love

Kavi xox

 

35 thoughts on “[BEAUTY] Summer Gelly Nails Of The Day

  1. ellieraerae says:

    Hi Kavi, I just wanted to say that I have nominated you for the Liebster Award x The post will be up Tomorrow xx

  2. Priscilla Goh says:

    First of all, I am extremely jealous that you are in Cyprus. Ahem, please take me with you next time. And second of all, I am in love with that gorgeous nail colour! It’s a great pop of colour! xx.

    • Kavi says:

      Awh hehe! I just got back unfortunately 😔 I will haha! Thank you, its so perfect for spring isn’t it? Even though I never wear dark colours I love how bright it is!xxx

      • Priscilla Goh says:

        Well like Dr Seuss said- don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened! You should definitely do a future post on your experience in Cyprus- I would LOVE to see that! (it would definitely make me even more jealous of the fact that you travelled there!) And definitely- it looks so great! xx.

Leave a Reply

