[BEAUTY] The Perfect Girls Night In

Hiya lovelies! I hope you’re all well 🙂

I don’t know about you, but I’d much rather have a girly night in with a few friends, rather than going out. Although I enjoy going out, being at home all comfy and chilled, watching movies and relaxing is 10 times better. Recently my friend Flo came round and we had the perfect night in, so I’m going to share with you exactly what we did so you can recreate it! 🙂IMG_0876

IMG_0868 IMG_0869

The first thing we did was run a bucket bath. We filled it up with some lovely bubble bath soap and soaked our feet in the hot water.

IMG_0870

Afterwards, we used this lovely Mango Body Scrub from The Body Shop, which we scrubbed our feet and hands with. We finished off our mini pedi/manis by slicking a good amount of the Mango Body Butter, also from The Body Shop.

Then we danced around in my room and took some selfies, because you have to take a selfie wherever you go, right? 😉

IMG_0873

 

It’s time to put your feet up and grab a movie and some snacks. We chose the movie Frozen, which I had to see after hearing Beth rave on and on about it on Twitter. See her cute wishlist here. For snacks, we had the good old popcorn, marshmallows and of course, Pringles. I can assure you, it didn’t take more than 10 minutes to eat all this cheeky junk.

IMG_0878

 

We paused the movie to pop on some face masks. I saw someone on YouTube put plain Yoghurt on their face as it’s very nourishing, so I did just that.

IMG_0879 IMG_0881

 

We also grabbed some hot chocolate. I was actually pretty chuffed with how well I made them, they look good, no?

Don’t forget to change into your onesies, and have a good girly catch up.

So that’s how I have a girly night in! So much fun, and I loved the movie Frozen. It’s lovely to chill out with your friends, why don’t you host a night in soon too?

What would be your perfect girly night in?

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed!

Love,

Kavi xox

P.S. I’m going on holiday tomorrow guys! I’m super excited 🙂 If any of you still want to guest post for me please let me know!

10 thoughts on “[BEAUTY] The Perfect Girls Night In

    • Kavi says:

      Thank you lovely! 🙂 So did I, it’s funny how all us teenagers are so obsessed with it when we just got out of the phase :’D x

Leave a Reply

