[BEAUTY] March Favourites

Hello lovelies!

I’m so relieved that my drama exam is over now! I put so much effort in to it for 10 weeks straight, and now it’s over, so I’m feeling very happy! Anyway, I thought seeing as it’s over I’d celebrate by writing a blog post.

Also, it’s mothers day today-what have you been doing to make your mum feel special? I made my mum some lemon biscuits πŸ™‚

March has gone by very quick and it’s been jam packed, so here are the things that I’ve been loving using everyday.

IMG_0843

I had to start by showing you my favourite nail polishes. I’ve raved on about them for ages now, but honestly they’re so good. If you haven’t already, try the Barry M Gelly Nail Paints, in the particular shades Blueberry and Greenberry.

As I mentioned in my Spring TAG, my perfect scent for spring is Mist You Madly by Soap & Glory. It smells perfect, very light and delicate, but girly too!

I have been reaching for the Benefit They’re Real Mascara a fair bit this month. I love how it quickly lengthens and volumises my lashes. It’s one of those mascaras that pulls your whole face together.

My best friend Flo luckily went to New York back in February, and she very kindly picked me up this EOS Lip Balm in Summer Fruits. I absolutely love the whole concept of this, and it honestly moisturises my lips so well! It feels amazing to apply,which is always a bonus. I want the whole collection now and I will get it.

The last beauty item that I’ve really liked using in the month of March is the Real Techniques Blush Brush. It’s a perfect, soft fluffy brush whichΒ works fabulously at creating a soft blushed/bronzed face. For the bargain price of Β£5 from ASDA, I think it’s very much worth it.

My last favourite of March is this heart pillow, which I got from Primark. Slowly after I got this, it became a bloggers cult. It looks fantastic on your bed and just makes everything look cute and feminine. Its American Apparel looking Mesh design, retails for only Β£3, so it’s definitely something worth looking for when you’re next in Primark.

That’s all of my favourites for March! What have you been loving this month?

Thanks so much for reading,

Love

Kavi xox

12 thoughts on “[BEAUTY] March Favourites

  1. cherryblossom15 says:

    Woohoo! How did it go? I love the Barry m blueberry nail varnish, and I must try that soap and glory most! Great post, and well deserving of my blogger of the month. Xx

    • Kavi says:

      It went okay I think! So nerve racking though! 😁 it’s such a gorgeous colour! And yes you definitely have to! Awh thank you so much Tarika, seriously so lovely of you! Xxx

  2. sophjadexo says:

    We are so on the same wavelength haha! I love the Barry M polishes, Real Techniques brushes and the They’re Real Mascara. I think I’m gonna have to get the Soap and Glory body mist because it looks amazing. Lovely post πŸ™‚ xx

  3. arielle says:

    haha I just got the same eos and now I’m begging my mum for the rest of the collection! it smells so good! please could you check out my blog? i just started it and I’d love your opinion on it! aribooxo.blogspot.co.uk thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

