[BEAUTY] Barry M Lipglosses Review & Swatches

Hello there my lovelies! I’m hoping you’re all well, I’m very happy because the weather’s still lovely and also it’s the Weekend! Partaay! πŸ˜€

So for today’s post, I decided to review my favourite lipglosses, which I’ve loved forever! These babies are non sticky, are a dream to apply, super inexpensive, beautiful colours and smell like heaven. No seriously though, they smell pretty damn good.

IMG_0596

The Barry M Lipglosses retail for around Β£5, but you can usually find them in a gift set of some form, so if you’re thinking of buying them then have a good look around first for even more of a bargain!

The packaging is very pretty and sleek, and they’d look perfect in you’re work handbag or a clutch.

Barry M have an ok shade range, but it mostly consists of nudes, pinks and a few one off colours. My favourites shown are shown below for you!

IMG_0602

I have a lovely Coral colour which looks and smells fantabulous. It’s perfect for summer and if you’re looking for a coral that suits any skin tone then this will be your best friend. Seriously, try it.

Then I have a pretty clear gloss with tons of glitter in it. It’s not drying and does notΒ make your lips look like a disco ball, so don’t be worried about that. I love whacking it on when I’m out for a party because it makes my outfit pop that little bit more. This one smells like freshly baked vanilla cupcakes, mmmm…

My pink one is quite barbie like, but subtle. This smells like the perfect strawberry, and I can smell it wherever I am. It’s got a lot of shimmer in it though, be warned!

Then I have a browny toned Pink which is really lovely and looks like a nude/my lips but better on some people. However I’m not the greatest fan of the smell, it’s a bit rank to be honest.

And the last one is a bubblegum pink, honestly it’s so bright and pigmented, but it feels a bit heavier on the lips then the others!

I love all these lipglosses, and I rate them 5/5. I would happily repurchase them until I go bankrupt, so that’s saying something!

Have you tried these lipglosses? What are your thoughts?

I hope liked this post! Thanks for reading,

Kavi xox

16 thoughts on “[BEAUTY] Barry M Lipglosses Review & Swatches

  1. blushingbeauty9 says:

    I have the Barry M lip gloss in a darker pink shade I cant remember what its called but I love them too x

  2. thetrickyniki says:

    I wonder if they’ve got any of these in red! Lovely to read your post after my month long hiatus Kavi! πŸ™‚ x

Leave a Reply

