[BEAUTY] My Favourite Spring Nail Polishes

Hey lovelies! I hope you’re all having a lovely day, I know I am and I’m thoroughly enjoying the weather! What’s this you hear, England has a sun?! You bet ya.

Anyway in the continuance of the beautiful weather, I thought it’d be appropriate to post about my favourite Spring nail polishes. I have picked my top 4 for you all, and I have to warn you, 3 of them are of course Barry M. Seriously though, Barry M Nail Polish is my best friend for life.

fav IMG_0782

The first one I have chosen is this lovely pastel purple called ‘Berry Ice Cream’, which is by Barry M. From what I’ve gathered, S/S14 is all about pastels, and the colour of 2014 is ‘Radiant Orchid’. So it’s safe to say that this polish is bang on trend right now, and looks absolutely stunning on anyone’s nails.

IMG_0791

The next one is a lovely bright blue colour, which some may say is more summery but I think blue is a colour that can be worn all year round. This one is definitely one of my all time favourites, it’s called Blueberry and it’s part of Barry Ms Gelly Hi Shine Collection, which is incredible.

IMG_0792

My last Barry M pick has to be, of course, Mint Green. What a stunning colour, oh my! Perfection in a bottle. I raved on and on about this colour last year, but for me it will never go out of trend. And mint green is just lovely for Spring!

IMG_0789

The last one is not by Barry M, instead Bourjois which is a change. It’s a white colour, which I think is so pretty to wear plain. It’s the same as the colour black, everyone should own a white nail varnish. This is actually made for french manicures, shhh… 😉 I think I might purchase Barry M Matt White though!

IMG_0793

They are all the Nail Polishes I love wearing for Spring! Pastels and brighter colours are what we need ay? Time to ditch the purples and match your nails to the weather! Did that work? Hmm, I don’t think so…

I’ve had such a lovely, busy week and I’ve got so much more happening this month! How’s your week been?

Thanks so much for reading!

Lots of love,

Kavi xox

9 thoughts on “[BEAUTY] My Favourite Spring Nail Polishes

Leave a Reply

