I Went Shopping… Again | Haul

Hello sweeties! I hope you’re all having a lovely Sunday and enjoying the sunny weather!

Also I hope you all had a great Valentine’s Day- I’m sorry I didn’t post then, it’s because I was extremely tired from doing shows and exams all week… Not Fun. Anyway, it’s all over now and I have a week off in which I plan to eat (what a surprise), watch sad movies, blog and redo my room! I’ve already started and it’s looking great!

So when I saw all these ‘Valentine’s Day Haul’s’ take over my feed, I kinda got a bit jealous. I know Maisie did too, because she brought herself some goodies for Valentine’s Day too, which you can read about here. At the start of February, I also picked up some cheeky things for myself too, including bits from Primark, trusty Boots and New Look and here they are…

beanie

Sorry about dem eyes…

 

The first thing I picked up was from New Look, and it’s this awesome beanie that says TROUBLE on it. That’s me in one word. I was so happy to find this as they are very trendy at the moment, and the price (ยฃ3) puts the cherry on top.

IMG_0648

For all the single ladies.

In Primark, I spent about 2 hours trying to find some summer pieces, as I know shops like to get the stuff out super early. But turns out February is a bit too early to get Summer stuff out… ๐Ÿ˜‰ Anyway, I’ve been wanting some midi rings for a while now and I found these which I thought were perfect, and they were only ยฃ2.50!

IMG_0660

Jump Jump Jump

 

And then I found this gorgeous jumpsuit which I could not take a good picture of, but it looks very similar to one from Topshop which Tanya Burr wore. You can pair it down with sneakers or dress it up with wedges. Perfect holiday staple. And only ยฃ15 (secretly screams to self ‘bargain’).

IMG_0656

More Nail Polish… Oopsies

I picked up these two Gelly nail polishes that I’ve been eyeing up for a while now, and they’re in the shades Blueberry and Greenberry. I love me some blue.

IMG_0661

Partaay

My friend Kirsty got this foundation for around ยฃ25, then realised it was too dark for her, so she was only using it for show nights and then she was going to throw it away. But what a coincidence, the shade is my perfect match. So she let me keep it ๐Ÿ˜€ WOO!ย ย 

ย That’s everything that I cheekily picked up in my little haul. I hope you guys liked this post, and I liked the different things I did like the captions, which I never knew you could do before! I can’t wait to use/wear it all!

What have you picked up recently? Did you get any Valentine’s presents? Leave me a comment!

Thanks s much for reading!

Love,

Kavi xox

21 thoughts on “I Went Shopping… Again | Haul

Leave a Reply

