2014 Wishlist (Beauty, Fashion & Music)

Hey there wonderful ones! I hope you are all ok!

So it seems like I haven’t done a beauty or fashion related post in a longg time, but I’m back with one today and this is my 2014 wishlist. I’d love to get all these products by the end of the year but only if I can somehow earn some money or save etc!

Some of these products are super cliche and what everybody wants but oh well, I want them too!

Naked 3 Palette– I would really love this palette because it’s just so gorgeous and I’ve had it used on my eyes before and loved it! Every beauty blogger and their aunties and aunties dogs are talking about this lovely palette so maybe I can be the next person to grab hold of it!

naked 3

Minion Iphone case– Okay, here’s the thing guys… I frikkin love minions. They’re just so adorable and amazing and I basically love everything about them. And if I get this phone case, I can carry a minion with me all the time πŸ˜€10094698_hi

Ariana Grande Album– I love Ariana so much, she’s so beautiful and has the most lovely voice. She can basicallyΒ sing any song and revamp it, and I can’t get over how high she can sing either! When her album comes out, I will definitely be buying it.

ariana-grande-yours-truly

MAC Woodwinked eyeshadow-A lot of people have this and it’s a much loved MAC product so I think it would be a great way to get me into MAC make up! If you have any other MAC recommendations leave me your links or let me know!

MAC-Woodwinked2

MAC Painterly paint pot– It would be nice to have a neutral base and also I’d love to see how this compares to the Maybelline Colour tattoos!

Mac-Painterly-Paint-Pot-Review-and-Swatch

OneRepublic Album– I love all of OneRepublic’s songs and listen to them 24/7 so it would be a dream to have their album on my phone!

native_album_cover

TOPSHOP Joni Jeans Black & Denim– Black jeans are so versatile and can basically be paired with anything and are a little less embarrassing than leggings. And the denim ones would also be perfect! At Β£36 each, I think I’m going to have to keep these lovelies on my wishlist for now!

joni jeans

So that’s basically what is on my wishlist for 2014! What’s on yours?

Remember to check out my blog sale!

Thanks for reading,

Kavi xox

Please Note: Images are not mine

30 thoughts on “2014 Wishlist (Beauty, Fashion & Music)

      • Jordannah says:

        Yeah I have a light blue and a dark blue denim pair. I also have some black ones that primark do that are very similar – for Β£10!! X

      • Kavi says:

        Oh yeah I’ve seen them before! πŸ™‚ I tried them both on the same day haha! Which one do you prefer, light or dark?x

      • Jordannah says:

        It’s hard to say as the light pair are a thicker material and the dark are a more stretchy. My personal preference is dark though x

      • Kavi says:

        Ah right, that’s weird how the texture changes! I will go have a look, hopefully I can find a pair in the sale aha! Thanks for all your help πŸ™‚ x

      • Jordannah says:

        Yeah I know, strange. I like both so it doesn’t bother me, but some people don’t like the stretchy ones. Yes, sale is the way to go haha. No problem x

    • Kavi says:

      Yeah I saw it today thank you! I spent about 10 minutes drooling over how beautiful it is and how much I want it! Thanks for making me want it more Asha πŸ˜‰

  1. Ravika says:

    I LOVE the minion phone case!
    And I wanted painterly but I found it was too light for my skin.
    You should check out Bare Study paint pot by MAC, it’s so gorgeous, neutral and slightly glittery!x

    • Kavi says:

      Hehe yay same! πŸ˜€ ooh okay, I’ve got an olive skin tone so which do you think will suit my skin tone more-bare study or painterly? πŸ™‚ x

      • Ravika says:

        They’re both neutral colours, so either will suit you and being olive toned too I only try to avoid ‘pinks’ because I personally don’t think they suit me.
        But my personal opinion is bare study. It gives that golden goddess eye!
        Painterly was too light and it made me looked washed out/ill
        Make sure you blog about whichever you get! I can’t wait to see it! x

      • Kavi says:

        Ooh okay! Thanks so much for the help! I definitely think I’m going to get bare study now! Hopefully I’ll take a trip to MAC soon! πŸ™‚ x

  2. Sarah says:

    That Naked Palette tho! ;o
    Haha I have so many palettes but I really want the number 3 too! Hard life being a girl, huh? Lol!

    Lovely post as usual πŸ™‚ xx

  3. thatindianchick says:

    I have painterly and woodwinked – both are AMAZING products. There’s no eyeshadow color like woodwinked.. seriously, its the most beautiful shade. and painterly is a great eyeshadow base or just neutral shadow color for your crease. it’s very verstatile..

    and also currently I’m sporting my Minion Iphone Case, which I found on Amazon for about $5 USD.

    Hope this helps! :]
    http://www.thatindianchick.wordpress.com

    – Preksha :]

    • Kavi says:

      Aww awesome! I just ordered woodwinked hehe πŸ™‚ I really want the paint pot but I’m worried it will be too light for me as I’m quite dark?! Ooh thank you! Thanks for all you help Preksha πŸ™‚ x

      • thatindianchick says:

        well Painterly works great as a primer as well! and I don’t think you’re too dark at all. Honestly, it can work for any skin tone! maybe go to your nearest MAC and swatch it? It’s definitely worth the purchase! and if you’re looking for a more matte color that might suit you better look into Omega by MAC!

Leave a Reply

