How Much Is My Face Worth?

Hello there beautiful ones! I’m sorry I missed Fridays post- I’ve had exams, rehearsals and tons of homework and revision which made blogging take a little bit of a backseat. I hope you all understand that as much as I love blogging, school work is my priority. Anyway, ramble out of the way-onto the post!
I saw this tag floating around a lot lately and after seeing the astonishing total I thought it would be fun for me to do! Basically, what you have to is list all the products you use on your face daily, making sure you write the prices down. Then you add it all up and ta da-that is how much your face is worth!
I’m going to include everything that I use on my face because then that is truthfully what my face is worth.

how much is my face worth

For my skincare I use:
St. Ives Apricot Facial scrub-£2
Boots Rosewater Toner-£2.32
Simple Rich Moisturiser-£2

For my face make up I use:
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer-£4.19
Rimmel Stay Matte Powder-£3.99
Real Technique Buffing Brush- £4.25 (it works out to be this much because I got it in the core collection)
Sleek Contour Kit-£6.25 (no longer available in Superdrug, I got it online!)
MUA Blusher in Shade 3- £1

Eyes baby eyes:
Emite Make Up Eyelash curlers-£20, but I got these with my GlossyBox!
Maybelline The Rocket Mascara- I managed to get this for £3, but originally it’s £7.99 so I’ll use the retail price!

Lips:
Maybelline Baby Lips-£2.99
Revlon Lip Butter-£7.99

The Grand Total Of Moi Face is… £64.97!! So not too bad, considering some peoples total is £400!

I tag you all to do this post because I’d love to see how much your face is worth! There are a few people that I really want to see do this tag though, so check if your name is below!
High Street Spy
JoannaLoves
BeautyinBeta
Colour me niki
MIS Manhattan Image & Style
College Girl Dai
Amriaa
BlushingBeauty
Amandabambiibeauty
simply.my.thing
Primark & Prima Violets
IsThatOlivia
littleirishbeautybox

Even if you are not tagged specifically I’d still like to see you do it! Anyway, hope you enjoyed this post and I hope you’ve all had a lovely week!
Happy December and Sunday!
Love,
Kavi xox

21 thoughts on “How Much Is My Face Worth?

    • Kavi says:

      No problem! Yes, I think so too! To be honest I was a bit surprised at the price because my friends face adds up to £300! Can’t wait to see you do the post 🙂

    • Kavi says:

      I know it’s a really cool idea! You should definitely do it, I’ll read it for sure! Thank you so much! Yeah of course I will, why not give me a follow and I’ll follow you back! 😉 xx

      • Kavi says:

        Thank you! I followed you too, I love the layout of your blog it’s so nice! 😉 I don’t mind if you want any help with your blog, I’m always willing to help my lovely followers! 😀 xx

      • maryamukhan says:

        Thank you ! I just wanted to know what camera you use to click pictures? I want to invest in a new camera and I wanted help in picking the right one for good quality pictures… got any suggestions ?

      • Kavi says:

        Ok, well, believe it or not, I use my iPod 5… Yeah I know… But I edit the pictures and they turn out to be ok! I have ordered a canon powershot camera though, and would thoroughly recommend them-a lot of bloggers use them! 🙂

  1. maryamukhan says:

    Canon powershot … Ill give it a go soon… 😀 Thank you for all your help! Do follow me back so that you can see my posts and pass on any critiques 🙂 I like to receive feed back on my work so I can better it.

    Catch up with you soon, Kavi!

    Xx

    • Kavi says:

      Ahh no problem! Any more questions just ask! I did follow you, but I think for some weird reason it is saying that we are both not following each other… :/
      Yes, have a good night ! 😉 xx

Leave a Reply

