Favourite Facial Polish Review (Urban Veda)

Hello! Today I’m going to do a review on my favourite facial scrub at the moment, Urban Vedas Purifying Facial Polish.
I received this in my August GlossyBox, and to be honest with you I wasn’t completely sure about it. But no, this facial polish failed to disappoint.

photo 4 (4)
The light minty smell, makes you feel fresh, clean and awake-great for mornings when you’re just not feeling it. After using it, I feel so refreshed that it leaves you with that tingly, clean feeling that you get after brushing your teeth.
The scrub has tiny little beads in which very gently take away the dead skin cells from your skin, but also they deep clean right down into those dirty pores of yours.
The facial polish claims to be ‘mattifying’, but I use it across the whole of my none oily face and it doesn’t seem to dry it out so it’s all good for those flaky skin sufferers.
The full size retails for £8.99, which is an ok price but considering how much I like it I will buy it again whatever the price.
This is my first product from Urban Veda, but I guarantee you that it won’t be the last.

Have you tried this face polish? What are your thoughts on it? Do you recommend I try out another face scrub? Let me know!
Thanks for reading,
Kavi xox

Disclaimer- Not a sponsored post, and all opinions are mine! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Favourite Facial Polish Review (Urban Veda)

    • Kavi says:

      It is! Oh really? I’ve heard neutrogena is a good brand for acne! I’m not very acne prone so I’m not sure how much good it will do for me! But thank you for sharing that with me! 😉

Leave a Reply

