Why I love Primark…

Aloha lovely ones! Today I’m going to be talking about one of my favourite shops-Primark. It will be a bit of a rambly post so make sure you’ve for your tea/coffee 😉

primark-logo
I feel like Primark is that shop that I must always go to, even if I don’t actually need/want anything from there. They have so many clothes and now have a large range of clothes that I find it so tempting to look at every single item. I feel like Primark are on the ball at the moment-they’ve introduced Christmas Nail Gift sets as well as widening the men’s line. The jewellery in Primark seems to have gotten a lot better quality and a lot nicer too.
Primark seem to have all the trends an trends to be in store, and are getting better at realising what can make their clothing better.
If you’re a bit of a Primark addict, I’d check out Oxford Street if I were you-they have TWO Primark’s which are the worlds largest. You’ll be in Primark heaven as soon as you see the door leading inside to the hectic store.
The price range is perfect, so affordable and light on your purse/wallet. If you’re on a budget, this is the store for you. But if you are one of those people who spend a bit more and want to look for something designer, Primark is also perfect for you because even though its not, it looks designer.
Can I just finish off by saying that Primark, your pyjamas are amazing, and I can’t stop wearing them.
Also, sorry Primark but I’m gonna be a regular in your store and I’ll shop there until you close down (which will be never, ok?).
I love you Primark, don’t stop what your doing.
Thanks for reading,
Kavi xox

Ps. This was a post for the #BritishBloggerSelection blogger link up, made by Ellie Fortley over at littlevintagecamera.

Disclaimer: This was not a sponsored post, all opinions are mineee 😉

8 thoughts on “Why I love Primark…

  1. Marilyn Gough says:

    I also like Primark. I would love to see some of their clothes on a website. I believe it would draw more people in to the store. I know it is difficult with the turnover of fashion, but at least some children’s and adults clothes at start of seasons would help people.

Leave a Reply

