Autumn/Winter Lookbook 2013

PicMonkey Collage  

IMG_1598   IMG_1592 

Hello beauties! Today I’m back with quite an exciting blog post, which is an Autumn/Winter Lookbook. I’m not going to be doing too many outfits but I will be showing you my favourite ones. Also, this post will be picture heavy because it’s mainly meant for inspiration and ideas of what I am wearing. I am going to be featuring staple autumn/winter items & colours, which may be seen twice or more in this Lookbook because they really are my favourites.

Before I begin bombarding you with posey pictures of my outfits, I just want to say that I have purchased all of the items myself or I have kindly received them as a gift from my family or friends.
I hope you enjoy looking at my outfits and gain some inspiration from this post!

Outfit #1

IMG_1630

IMG_1607
Cropped Colbalt Blue Jumper-Primark
High waisted ‘Kristen’ Jeans- Topshop
Black wedges- New Look
OR
Brown Heeled Boots- New Look
Mustache Necklace- Topshop

Outfit #2

IMG_1594

IMG_1590
Coral Jumper- New Look
Jeans- TOPSHOP
Heart Necklace- Accessorise
Floral Print Sneakers- Primark
Bracelet-Gift (Unknown)                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Nails-Barry M

Outfit #3

photo 5 (4)
Grey Casual Dress- Vintage (Originally New Look)
Tights-M&S

Outfit #4

photo 3 (9)
Denim Skater Skirt- New Look
V Neck Long Sleeved Top- Hollister
White Vest Top-Primark

Thanks for reading guys! These are the outfits I’ve been loving wearing lately! Sorry for a repeat of clothing items but if I really love something then I’ll wear it out. If you want to see another lookbook or more outfit posts, don’t forget to like this post and follow me for more! Comment down below what your favourite outfit was and tell me what items you’ve been wearing lately! Thanks!

Love,

Kavi xox

P.S. Check out this girls blog, it’s amazing and I can’t stop reading it! http://www.highstreetspy.wordpress.com

16 thoughts on “Autumn/Winter Lookbook 2013

  1. MariahPotter says:

    These are so cute! I really liked the one with the coral jumper! I need to get a pair of those boots though, they almost look like combat boots, but they’re so vintage! Thanks for the post! 🙂

  2. Ravika says:

    In love with your new look heeled boots! I’ve been looking there for some similar but they never have them! Did you get those this year or last year?x

Leave a Reply

