IRON MAN Halloween Tutorial

Trick or treat?!
Hello children! Today I am here with a last minute Halloween tutorial for Iron Man.

photo 5 (2)

I do apologise in advance how last minute this actually is but I wanted to put it up either way. I used my adorable little brother for this tutorial as he loves iron man and I thought it’d be awesome to recreate iron mans look! Even if you are a girl, you could still try it!

First step is to draw the gold outlines. I used a collection liquid eyeliner for this, just to create the shape.

photo 2 (8)
I then filled in the whole area inside the outline with a Maybelline Colour Tattoo in Eternal Gold, which I recently reviewed! I bought this especially for iron man but I love it so much on it’s own on my eyelids. It’s quite creamy but I need to layer it up to create that metallic gold look that iron man has.

photo 5 (3)

photo 4 (5)

photo 2 (7)

photo 2 (6)
Then I used a red lipstick (ideally use face paint) to draw around the gold. Make the edges on this quite sharp so it looks defined.
After, take a black eyeliner and outline all the edges. Draw lines from the corner of the eyes to the lips. Also draw a line connecting the eyebrows to create what looks like a monobrow! And then draw little squares on the chin and forehead.

photo 3 (6)
Lastly, draw a thin black line along the centre of the lips.
And that is how you create Iron Man! I thought it’d be funny to carry around an iron with you so if someone asks you for a trick just show them your iron! Haha!

photo 4 (4)
Thanks for reading! What are you doing for Halloween?
Love
Kavi xox

2 thoughts on “IRON MAN Halloween Tutorial

Leave a Reply

