Update | YouTube | School | Challenges | Writers block

Hiya guys! Thought I’d do a bit of a ramble post today as I like talking and I’ve got some things to tell you about!
First things first, I’ve gone back to school. I went back on Wednesday and already have lots of homework and assessments to complete. I’m really trying to stay on top of it all and prioritise school work so that I result with more time for doing things I enjoy most. It now feels like summer was ages ago, because while I write this it is pouring down with rain, and the sky is grey. Ohh. Well, that’s England for ya!
Next thing is a very exciting thing for me to announce but kind of nerve racking… I started a YouTube Channel! I’m not going to leave my channel name, yet, because I’m not sure if I want to make it public as I don’t want everyone from my school knowing. However, if you would like to check out my channel, then comment down below and I’ll tell you!
Next, I thought I’d tell you about a challenge I’m doing at the moment. From the 4th of September, I decided that I’d go on a 1 month make up spending ban, as I really have over done it with make up and for the time being I do not need anymore. If any of you would like to join me in this challenge, simply let me know and we can keep each other updated! I hope you’ll join me!
So the next thing I have to say is that I’m having a bit of a writers/bloggers block at the moment, so I’m not sure what to blog about. Please leave suggestions done below, they’ll be much appreciated!
Although, I do have a guest blog post with Flo that I’m hoping to upload soon!
Right, I think that’s about it… Anyway, hope everything is going well for you all! Chat soon!
Love
Kavi xox

23 thoughts on “Update | YouTube | School | Challenges | Writers block

  1. kirstie says:

    Hey!
    1. pleaseeee tell me your youtube account! I really want to watch as i love your blog!
    2. I want to do this makeup spending ban, what a good idea. I spend too much money on ANYTHING! haha, I’m such a shopaholic 😦
    3. Do a whats in your bag blog, or one about school with embarrassing old school pictures 😉 or a questions tag!
    xxx

  2. blushingbeauty9 says:

    i think you are very brave for doing a YouTube channel, i have wanted one for months but never had the courage to do it myself. Good luck and i wish you well x

    • Kavi says:

      Thank you so much! As soon as I’ve uploaded my second video that I’m happy with I’ll tell you my channel name! And I think you should, people would really enjoy watching you as your so pretty!x

Leave a Reply

