Beauty & Other Bits Haul!

photo 1 (2)

photo 3     photo 4 (2)  photo 2 (2)

Hey guys, today I’m back with a sneaky haul from a sneaky shopping trip that I took advantage of before going back to school. Whoops. But, I don’t regret it, so as I haven’t done a haul in a longgg time, and also a blog post, I thought I’d upload this!

And before I start, thought I’d tell you that I’m back at school now. I hope whoever has started school/work/college/uni has all had a good first day back!
So, on with the haul! First I will start with the beauty bits.
First up is my holy grail product, a product I really couldn’t live without. It’s the Boots traditional rosewater & glycerin Toner & Moisturiser. Both my mum and I adore this, so inexpensive (£2.32), so effective and incredible for dry skin. I simply purchased this as I was running out.

Next purchase is Simple Night Cream. I’ve tried this out before, from my friend essie, and I’ve got to say, I love it and it made such a difference in hydrating my skin. Being a teen, I want something good but inexpensive and still hydrating!photo 1this from Oxford Owl, whose blog you should check out!

Last bit of beauty is this Rimmel Scandaleyes Eyeliner in Nude. This is fantastic for putting in your waterline to brighten up your eyes, and it glides on so softly and creamy!

photo 4

Now onto clothing. I bought two jumpers, one from next and one from new look. The first one is very light weight, so great for summer and also great for layering. It’s a gorgeous cream velvet lace jumper that is loose and looks great.

photo 5

Then I bought a cleansing lotion from Lush, called 9 to 5, after hearing great reviews on reat with leggings. This one is from next for £8, originally £16, (thank you mum for buying this for me).
Then I got this lovely burgundy wooly knit jumper from New Look which is great for the autumn time and also winter as its nice and warm and cosy! This was £12.99.
Now onto room bits and bobs! Firstly, I purchased these lovely cream fake flowers from Dunelm Mill. So cheap, at only £1.99, and look gorg in a vase on my desk!
Then I got this heart oil burner from the same shop, also for £1.99. I just think it’s so cute and the design is lovely, matching the theme of my room well.

photo 3 (2)
Lastly, I got this AWESOME Mustache thing, which you can hang things on! This was from Wilkinsons, for 3 or 4 pounds.
I think I picked up some great bargains which I love, and must say a big thank you to my mum, who helped me purchase a lot of these things.
Want another haul? Comment down below, let me know! What do you like most from my haul?? And are you obsessed with moustaches like I am?!
Kavi xxx

16 thoughts on “Beauty & Other Bits Haul!

  1. Sam says:

    Cute sweaters/jumpers! 🙂 I hope everything goes well when you go back to school. I’ve never tried nude eyeliner, but I have been meaning to get to it. I can only imagine how much it brightens your eyes!

Leave a Reply

