Primark Haul July 2013!

Heyya guys! Remember to enter my giveaway-it ends tomorrow!
Hope you’re all well and had a nice week! On Wednesday I went to Oxford street for a shopping trip! Everything is huge there and so exciting!
I went into Primark which is massive, and brought a few things, so I thought I would show you!

photo 3

photo 1

photo 1

photo 2

photo 2
Firstly I bought a very basic item which is this white straps vest top. It’s super stretchy and comfortable and I needed one of these because I wear it under my other clothes. It was only £2!

Next, I brought these super cute frilly socks (which you may have seen in Topshop) in Navy. They have cute little white lace frills on them too, and were only £1.50!

Then I bought these adorable Cath Kidston style print sneakers. They also remind me of Vans trainers (the structure of them) but for a fraction of the price-£6!! I found these in the kids section, and luckily there were some in my size 🙂

Lastly, my favourite purchase from Primark has to be this gorgeous cropped blue jumper. Now, if you read my ways to save up blog post, you would have known that I wanted a very similar jumper to this one from Topshop. But when I had enough money to buy that one, I tried it on and it didn’t look good. I was very disappointed. And then…I went to Primark and I saw this one! I was over the moon! The Primark and Topshop are practically identical-except the price tag. The Topshop one was £36, and the Primark was £10! Bargain! Honestly, I don’t think I could’ve been happier.
This jumper is in the colour Cobalt Blue (electric blue!).

What do you like from Primark? Are you a regular shopper for Primark? Comment!

Thank you guys for reading! Please don’t forget to enter my giveaway, and like this post if you enjoyed reading!
Kavi xoxo

21 thoughts on “Primark Haul July 2013!

  1. lrrraburns says:

    Ahh I miss Primark, everything is so cheap! I can’t wait to get back to London and hit it up. I had a pair of leggings from there that were like a fifth of the price of the ones I normally buy and lasted me twice as long, so good.

Leave a Reply

