OOTN-Little black dress & moustache necklace!

Hello dolls! Last Saturday I went out to a party, and I really liked my outfit so I thought I’d show you all!

photo 4

Dress- New Look, £18.99

Black wedges- New Look, £24.99

Moustache necklace- Topshop, £5

Love 2 hole ring- Store in New York

Bracelets- Debenhams, £12 & Other ones are Gifts!

Nails- Rimmel Instyle Coral- Like for a tutorial on the flowers!

I absolutely love this outfit, very glamorous and rock chic, but feminine as well! I think this is the perfect dress for me and I love the flattering style of it! What do you think of it? What would you wear for a glam party?

Please like and follow if you haven’t done so already!

Thanks for reading!

kavichick2000 xox

7 thoughts on “OOTN-Little black dress & moustache necklace!

Leave a Reply

