Rimmel’s Urban princess nail polish!-My thoughts!

Hi guys! Happy Easter to you all!
I really wanted to do an Easter themed post today, but as I am on holiday, I’m limited for time. So I decided to review the nail polish I am currently wearing, as I love it!
It’s Rimmel’s nail polish ‘Urban Princess’ from their Lycra pro range. It’s a gorgeous girly pink, and I think it will suit any skin colour! It’s not the kind of pink which little girls like to wear though, it just looks pretty and feminine.
The brush is so cool, it’s wide, and therefore you only need to do one stroke which will cover the whole nail. Two coats of it is enough to get an opaque finish. Once dried(which doesn’t take long), the nails are super smooth, no bumps or peeling bits!
The polish lasts on your nails for 2 to 3 days, which is amazing, considering its price, £3.99.
I thoroughly recommend this nail polish in this colour for anyone who wants a good, long lasting, glossy yet affordable nail polish, that looks pretty with anybody. I’m definitely going to repurchase this nail polish!
My marks out of 10-10!
Have you tried out this nail polish?? If so what did you think of it?
Thanks so much for reading! Have a lovely day,
kavichick2000 xox
Ps. Thank you so much for 120 followers-that’s amazing! I appreciate every single follower!

20130331-111726.jpg

20130331-111753.jpg

2 thoughts on “Rimmel’s Urban princess nail polish!-My thoughts!

Leave a Reply

