February Favourites!

Hi everybody!

I’m really sorry for the lack of posts lately, I have been busy with school work and dance, etc… But I’m planning to write lots of posts soon!

I hope you are all well, and have had a great February! So, now it’s March, I decided that I would review some of my monthly favourites for you all!

I’ll start with beauty/skincare:

LUSH King Of Skin Body Butter/Bar: After washing your skin in the shower, rub the bar across your body for smooth skin! It’s great, really moisturising. A normal skin type wouldn’t have to moisurise after they get out the shower, but with my very dry eczema skin, it moisturises gently but not enough to last me throughout the whole day. That’s alright though, because it’s quicker to moisturise my skin when I get out of the shower.

LUSH Breath Of Fresh Air Toning water– I really love this because it’s not only cooling and refreshing on my skin, but it gentles tones my face whilst getting rid of any dirt left on there! Fabulous product LUSH!

The Body Shop Mango Lip Butter-Wow, I really like this product. Thank you to my brother who got this for me for Christmas! It smells heavenly, and so fruity! I really want to lick my lips with this on! :/ It’s also very hydrating and creamy, and lasts me for a long time!

L’oreal Voluminous Lashes Mascara– I know this was mentioned in my last favourites, but this time let me go into more detail about the great product… The packaging is very nice, and the brush looks like your average brush, but no! It takes a while to get volume and length with this brush, but it is completely worth it because your lashes end up looking really long and spectacular, with no clumps whatsoever! Yay!

MUA Eyeshadow Shade 17, Matt– This is my bronzer! I know, you will be like: ” But it’s an eyeshadow!” Aha! Well for me it’s the perfect bronze colour for my skin tone, and for £1, why not?!

So…Daring– I can’t really describe the scent as I am really bad at that but basically anyone will love it! It is so nice and isn’t too strong. The bottle is nice and small, so you can throw it your bag for a quick freshen up later!

Random bits(including food, clothes, music and other bits!):

Cadburys Egg n Spoon– Have you tried these?? I am in love with them! The egg box comes with 4 wrapped chocolate eggs and 2 spoons. The egg is so delicious, with melting mousse inside. So yummy!

Printed Leggings– So comfortable and easy to move around in. They can be paired with anything! My favourite ones are my mustache ones, which are black with little white mustaches printed on! Love!

Comfy Tee shirts– I really like graphic tees at the moment, like those GEEK ones, or just other graphic tops!

One More Night by Maroon 5– This song is so cool! I love Maroon 5’s music as well! The song is catchy, but not annoying catchy, if you know what I mean?! I also like the covers of One More Night!

Hoodie Allen– I love his music! It’s so unique and it has a mixture of rapping and singing which is so good! Check his music out if you haven’t done already!

So that’s basically all the things I have been loving lately! Do you love any of the products I mentioned or are they completely different?? Comment!

Thank you for reading!

I’d love it if you click like on this post! And if you aren’t following me already, please do! Thanks!

Kavichick2000 xox

4 thoughts on “February Favourites!

  1. pagesperfume says:

    I love Lush’s body butters! I haven’t tried ‘King of Skin’ yet – I might make that my next purchase after reading your review of it though, it sounds great xo

    • Kavi says:

      Hi! So basically, go to my blogs, then click on blog posts, then click on one of your posts and then click ‘add new category’ and then that’s it! Hope that made some sense!x

Leave a Reply

