This or That Beauty Tag! <3

Hi everyone! Later on I will be posting a recipe for My Coffee Cupcakes that I recently made. I posted a photo and a lot of you wanted to see it, so I will post the recipe later.

I’m sorry I haven’t blogged all week, I have been quite busy.

I haven’t done a Tag in ages, so I thought I could do one today! It’s the This or That Beauty Tag! Here it is:

Make up

Blush or Bronzer? BRONZER

Lipgloss or Lipstick? It used to be Lipgloss, but now it’s LIPSTICK

Mascara or eyeliner? MASCARA. I love having long, curly black lashes.

Foundation or Concealer? CONCEALER

Neutral or Bright eye shadow? NEUTRAL. My signiture eye look is a bronze and gold smokey eye

Pressed or Loose eye shadows? PRESSED. Loose eyeshadows are such a pain.

Brushes or Sponges? BRUSHES

Nails
OPI or China glaze? OPI because I have never actually tried China Glaze :/

Long or short? LONG. I’m currently growing them!

Acrylic or Natural? NATURAL. I’ve never tried Acrylic nails but they look a little fake.

Brights or Darks? BRIGHTS. Although I do like to wear Dark colours in the Autumn time!

Flower or no flower? NO FLOWER. Sometimes I will wear a flower on my nails in the summer time though, but usually it’s no flower.

Body
Perfume or Body splash? I like both, but BODY SPLASH

Lotion or Body butter? BODY BUTTER

Body wash or Soap? BODY WASH

LUSH or other bath company? LUSH. Always and forever!

Fashion
Jeans or Sweat pants? JEANS

Long sleeve or short? SHORT

Dresses or Skirts? DRESSES

Stripes or Plaid?STRIPES

Flip Flops or Sandals? FLIP FLOPS

Scarves or Hats? SCARVES

Studs or Dangly Earrings? DANGLY EARRINGS

Necklaces or Bracelets? NECKLACES

Heels or Flats? HEELS. I ❤ HIGH HEELS!

Cowboy boots or Riding boots? RIDING BOOTS?!

Jacket or Hoodie? HOODIE

Abercombie or Hollister? ABERCROMBIE. I like both!

Hair
Curly or Straight? STRAIGHT. DEFINITELY!

Bun or Ponytail? HIGH BUN

Bobby pins or Butterfly clips? BOBBY PINS

Hair spray or Gel? HAIR SPRAY PROBABLY

Long or Short? LONG. I’m growing it out at the moment!

Light or Dark? DARK

Side sweep bangs or Full bangs? SIDE SWEEP

Up or Down? DOWN. But only when it’s straight or messy waves.


Random
Rain or Shine? SHINE

Summer or Winter? SUMMER

Fall or Spring? FALL

Chocolate or Vanilla? CHOCOLATE

I hope you guys enjoyed reading the This or That Tag! 

Tag! Your it! Everyone is tagged! Make sure you do this tag too!

Love,

kavichick2000 xox

4 thoughts on “This or That Beauty Tag! <3

  1. Santa Clauds says:

    P.S. Look on the ‘All Products’ Section at the top and scroll down to see some of the ranges with the descriptions and products just underneath the headings 🙂

    Santa Clauds Again xox

Leave a Reply

