An Urban Decay Naked Palette Dupe for £4?!

Yes you read the title right, I have found amongst other Britons a NAKED palette dupe. You know, the whooping £39 Urban Decay NAKED Pallete? And I found one that is just as good, for £4. Definitely worth the buy. Let’s take a look it now:

MUA PALETTE

This is MUA’s Undressed Palette. Retailed at only £4, the palette just like Urban Decay’s has a mix between matte and glittery shades. It comes with a double ended eye shadow applicator brush, although I am not the greatest fan of the brush. You can’t blend or apply lots on with it, so I use a blending brush instead. The pigmentation is good, although I wouldn’t say great but that is only because of my darker skin tone. It lasts a good day, but I would recommend using an eye primer if you have oily lids, as it can sink in pretty quick. It easy to get off, and also doesn’t cause any irritation. It has lovely neutral colours in it but also more glam ones that are great for the night-time. Here are the swatches:

SWATCHES

Now lets talk about the resemblance. NAKED vs. UNDRESSED. Hmm, don’t they have the same meaning? Here is a peek of the 2 palettes together:

MUA PALETTE

Dont you see the similarity?? All the shades are pretty much the same. The only thing different about the MUA pallete, is that the eye colours are stored in circular shapes, instead of rectangle. Then there’s the brush, which I mentioned before, and there is no primer either. Oh well, this product is still great!

Its worth it! If you try it out, let me know what you think of it! I hope I’ve helped 🙂

kavichick2000 xox

3 thoughts on “An Urban Decay Naked Palette Dupe for £4?!

Leave a Reply

